Current Position : Home > Contact us
Contact us

                                                                                                    Jessica Liu                                                                 

                                                                                                 Vice president

                                                                                            jessica@steyuan.com

CHINA TIANJIN

Sales Team:

                           Wendy

            Senior Account Manager

              wendy@steyuan.com


                            Grace

             Senior Account Manager

                grace@steyuan.com


                                Jim

             Senior Account Manager

                   Jim@steyuan.com



Purchasing Team: 

                              Jason

               Procurement Manager

                 jason@steyuan.com


                             Fander

              Procurement Manager

               fander@steyuan.com

                               Kimi

                Procurement Manager

                   kimi@steyuan.com




MONGOLIA

           (Purchasing department of raw materials) 


CHINA ERENHOT

        (Domestic Market)  



                           Sukhbaatar

                    Sourcing Manager

                TEL: +97699166303


                            Sanna

                Sourcing Manager

                TEL: +97699953619


                      ZhangHanWen                                                 Sales Manager

           zhanghanwen@steyuan.com

                    TEL:+864797523477



Accountant :

                                                 Jenny 

                                     Accountant in Canada

                                      jenny@steyuan.com

                                         Tina

                                   Accountant in China 

                                    tina@steyuan.com                        



CANADA 


Sales Team:  



                                                          Helen

                                          Senior Account Manager

                                             helen@steyuan.com 


                                       Jessica

                          Senior Account Manager

                            jessicaxu@steyuan.com


TEL: +1 604 336 6800

   +1 604 336 6896 

   +86 22 2532 0928/0968 

   +86 22 6620 3208/3058



FAX: +1 604 336 6808  

   +86 22 6620 3108

North America toll free phone number : +1 844 336 6800

E-mail: info@steyuan.com